SERVICES: 

SUN 9am & 10:45am | WED 7pm | SAT 6pm (RCM)

Shortwave Radio

Hope Radio

Our messages bring hope to a countless number of people all across the continent of Asia. They air on Hope Radio via shortwave transmitters Angel 4 and Angel 5 on the Island of Palau.

Angel 4 / 15.680 mhz

0115 – 0130 UTC Sunday (9:15pm-9:30pm EST Saturday)

0815 – 0830 UTC Sunday (4:15am-4:30am EST Sunday)

0845 – 0900 UTC Saturday (4:45am-5:00am EST Saturday)

Angel 4 Broadcast


Angel 5 / 9.965 mhz

0815 – 0830 UTC Sunday (4:15am-4:30am EST Sunday)

0930 – 1000 UTC Sunday (5:30am-6:00am EST Sunday)

0812 – 0827 UTC Monday - Friday (4:12am-4:27am EST Monday - Friday)

0845 – 0900 UTC Saturday (4:45am-5:00am EST Saturday)

Angel 5 Broadcast


Here at Restoration Church, we believe that it is important to stand together to face any challenges that come our way. Allow us to join together with you and face your challenges!

Find Community